Testing the Vlogging Waters

I’m sure many of you are familiar with the term “vlog”, which refers to blogging using a video format. I personally had no experience with this form of blogging, and as a result, decided to test it out.

Now, I’m not saying my first vlog is going to be a hit, in fact, I doubt it’ll create much buzz. Nonetheless, it was fun to mess around with the concept of video making. I utilized  the features Windows Live Movie Maker, and imported an unpublished song created by my boyfriend, Conor Watts, as the background soundtrack.

So take a look at my first video blog on “My Biggest Facebook Pet Peeves“. Don’t get me wrong, I think Facebook is a great tool for networking – This video rant simply illustrates 10 personal pet peeves of mine, in regards to Facebook use.

Warning, this is an unprofessional and informal video rant. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

